Steven A. Devan, PresidentDevanS
email: sdevan@gsfcu.org
office phone:(619) 873-0108
Mr. Devan has spent his entire career in the finance industry, including 20 years as a Chief Financial Officer. For the last 19 years, he has served the credit union industry. Mr. Devan is a two-time graduate of the School for Bank Administration, earning a degree in Controllership, and another in Community Bank Management, both at the University of Wisconsin at Madison.

A native San Diegan, Steve has lived in the East County since 1987. He lives in El Cajon and has two sons, Ryan, a graduate of Monte Vista High School; and Billy, who attends Valhalla High School.

LouiseLouise Conway, Vice-President
email: louisedav@aol.com
cell: 619-301-4529
Carol_ClarkeCarol Clarke,  2nd Vice-President
email: clarkecon@cox.net
cell: 619-443-1265
Staci Jenkins,  Treasurer
email: jenkinss@cajonvalley.net
cell: 619-871-6725
work: 619-588-3061
Naomie Rodrigues,  Secretary
email: rodriguesn@cajonvalley.net
cell: 858-666-5907
work: 619-588-3005
David Miyashiro,  Superintendent
email: miyashirod@cajonvalley.net
cell: 714-448-4408
work: 619-588-3005
Stacy Mackey,  Past-President

Jill Barto, CVUSD Board Representative
email: bartoj@cajonvalley.net/cvusd@cox.net
cell: 619-579-5455
Greg Calvert, Principal Representative
email: calvertg@cajonvalley.net
cell: 310-346-1427
work: 619-588-3092
Chris Prokop, CVEA Representative
email: prokop@cajonvalley.net
work: 619-588-6156
Linda Webb,  PTA Representative
email: lindawebb411@gmail.com
work: 619-507-0965
Cindy McQuade,  CSEA Representative
email: mcquade@cajonvalley.net

Monica Zech,  Business
email: mzech@cajonvalley.net
cell: 619-843-7218
work: 619-441-1737
Jason Messing,  Business
email: jason.messing@axa-advisors.com
cell: 989-274-6359
work: 619-557-8211
Kathy Winger,  Business
email: wingerk@cajonvalley.net