Become a Member!    

Contact any CVEF Board Member if you have interest in joining the Cajon Valley Education Foundation. 

Gregory Calvert
CVEF President

CVEF Representative Board Member
CVUSD Principal / CVAA
email: calvertg@cajonvalley.net
cell: 310-346-1427
work: 619-588-3252

Elizabeth Groff
CVEF Vice-President

CVEF Representative Board Member
CVUSD SECA / CSEA
email: groffe@cajonvalley.net

Steven A. Devan
CVEF Second Vice President

CVEF Elected Board Member
CEO East County Schools Federal CU
email: sdevan@eastcountyschools.org
cell: 619-873-0108

Carol Clarke
CVEF Secretary

CVEF Elected Board Member
Retired CVUSD Teacher
email: clarkecon@cox.net
cell: 619-807-7860

Chris Prokop
CVEF Parliamentarian

CVEF Representative Board Member
CVEA President
email: prokop@cajonvalley.net
work: 619-588-6156

Chris Collins

CVEF Elected Board Member
CVSUD Teacher
email: collinsch@cajonvalley.net

Jill Barto

CVEF Representative Board Member
CVUSD Board of Education Clerk
email: bartoj@cajonvalley.net

Jo Alegria

CVEF Representative Board Member (Alternate)
CVUSD Board of Education President
email: alegriag@cajonvalley.net

Ed Hidalgo

CVEF Representative Board Member
CVUSD Chief Innovation and Engagement Officer
email: hidalgoe@cajonvalley.net

Tim Staump

CVEF Elected Board Member
Owner of Staump Music School
email: tim@staump.com

Kathy Winger

CVEF Elected Board Member
CVUSD SECA
email: wingerk@cajonvalley.net